Dienstag, 11. Juli 2017

The royal family's

of the British Empire, Netherland, Spain, Andorra, Sweden, Norway, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Japan, Cambodia, Thailand, Brunei, Bhutan, Bahrain, Syria, Arab Burkina Faso, Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, Jordan, Marocco, Malaysia, Lesotho, Tonga, Swaziland, San Marino and theirs serve fealty,

are expelled of the Cortese states and propiety's, to safe all, from their's true, by the majority, in the universe and their's true ..

Erinnerung an der Löwenstrasse